Oh Easter…

I kind of love candy holidays.

Fabric!Maybe that’s why I got so many fabrics in jellybean colors?

These are my incentives to finish all the half-done projects sitting in my work-room. Got to get all the other ones done before I can start in on turning these into tops and dresses and bathing suit cover-ups.

Hopefully I’ll be able to keep myself working instead of screwing around.

One thought on “Oh Easter…

  1. Pingback: I still use a computer from 2002. | BethSophia

Leave a Reply

