I’m too sexy for my backyard.

So that I don’t have to take all my product photos in my workroom, I bought a really cute little patio set.

Considering that I bought it at World Market I got a seriously good deal on it.

I figure that there’s nothing wrong with a tea party themed Lolita shoot, right? So not only do I have really pretty blue chairs out back, I can rationalize the purchase as a business decision! I suppose that it really is one, but I’m so happy that it doesn’t feel like one.

Because I know that I’m the only one who looks at the “What’s Next” page, I can also announce that I finally found the hair clips I really like and ordered them from one of the smaller suppliers on Etsy. I also went to Michael’s today and bought a ridiculous amount of ribbon. The twins are going to have plenty to choose from in when they decide what they want as payment for their modeling services.

Leave a Reply

