Lack of sleep has an upside!

I spent a lot more time awake than I wanted to yesterday and last night. This was really irritating while it was happening (and I’m apparently unable to fall asleep when it’s light out so I’m going between crabby and loopy) but I did manage to get in some good productive time and learn a few new things so it wasn’t a total loss.

I like giving little free things to customers. Every so often I’ll make a new batch of freebies and it’s getting to be that time again. I’ve done stickers, pin-back buttons, little pillows with faces on them, wallets, etc. I still have some of most of those items but I get bored, lol.

This time I bought 50 double pronged alligator clips and am learning how to make pretty bows to put on them.

I’m hoping to get a lot done over the weekend, especially listing items that are done and photographed and just need me to be coherent enough to put together a description. 🙂

Leave a Reply

