What I’ve been up to this month:

One of the reasons I’ve failed to post for a couple weeks is that my BFF has just completed his first book and needed another set of eyes to go over it before he sends the manuscript for publishing.

As completely and deeply honored as I am to be trusted with helping him edit something he’s spent the past year working on, it’s been a little time consuming.

That’s not all I’ve been doing, though. I finally bought some handdyed yarn for making stuff for my hat shop.

I’ve also made and listed some new Lolita skirts in Bondage Tea as well as some new vaguely hippie skirts at Beth Sophia. But the thing I’m most proud of are my new announcement cards. I think they’re really rather clever, and I’m planning to make more in the same vein in the near future.

Leave a Reply

