Organizer Tutorial

I don’t scrapbook but I do have this enormous collection of scrapbooking paper and card stock because I use it as backgrounds for photos or in my collage pins.

Looking for ways to organize this stuff I mostly found articles talking about the need to organize without any actual advice on how to go about it. I did however find this description of how to make an organizer that can be folded, zipped, and hung up in a closet.

It’d be swell if there were photos to go along with the instructions, but I can probably manage without that.

Leave a Reply

