I only seem to work in spurts.

It would be nice if I could get myself to stick to a work schedule without having to be accountable to someone else. I’m terrible at being my own boss.

However, I am working right now. I’m in the middle of 7 skirts (well, actually a little past the middle I guess) and they’re going to be freaking amazing… but then there’s the question of when they’re actually going to get photographed and listed. I’m toying with the idea of using them for the shoot with my models. One of them was saying she really wanted to do a goth photo-shoot and these would certainly work for that.

Things will happen when they happen, I just wish that I could get off my ass and make them happen already. I’m the only one who can do that, I need to keep it in mind.

Leave a Reply

