So. Much. Elastic.

Friday night I was almost done with the bloomers I made from the black fabric I embroidered that music note on when I realized that there was no elastic left in my stash. So first thing after the fabric store opened I was there. I got 30 yards of elastic. 3 different widths.

1/4″ 5/8″ 3/4″

Between all this elastic and the lovely lovely new embroidery machine I should have the impetus to make more skirts. I hope. Very much. Maybe some dresses, too. I like dresses.

Leave a Reply

