Boo cleaning!

I’m currently attempting to get my work space organized and set up again. I have a habit of trashing the whole room and it’s time to clear it all out and start fresh. It’ll be done before the end of the day today, but I doubt I’ll be able to start in on making stuff.

That’s okay though, because I woke up early early early this morning thanks to little singing birdies I am currently wishing cancer upon. And I made two little hats for my friends’ kids, Alex and Sophie, since I was going to be visiting over there today. So I’ve gotten in a little bit of creation today and that’s enough to hold me for the moment.

Once I get everything organized, I’m going to work on making sure every single item I have is listed in my shops. I really want to get as much sold before the end of the year as possible. Hopefully I’ll be able to get that done tonight too, but I’m not sure since I go to bed pretty early.

That’s all I’ve got for today.

Leave a Reply

