Lazy day!

I made a couple of hats, listed some stuff, and took a nap.

This week I’m going to be working 4 days of 10 hours each. It’s going to suck. However, I get Friday off so it’ll all seem worth it once it’s over. I’m trying really hard to hold onto that.

Even with the stupid work schedule I’m hoping to get the two more screens I wanted to make finished, and maybe redo one I already made because it didn’t turn out as crisp as I would have liked. There are also a couple cute ideas for Lolita skirts I want to try out. But we shall have to see.

Leave a Reply

