Caution Tape Corset 2: The Straight Pin’s Revenge!

I decided to make another corset out of caution tape.

You can go to the Facebook album I put together of the process. It includes photos of the injuries incurred.

Just so you know: it was hard and awful and I don’t think I’m going to be doing it again.

But it came out awesome and the photos are actually kind of seriously hot. Check them out in the Etsy listing.

Anyway, no idea what the next project is going to be, but I guess we’ll find out.

Leave a Reply

