Some things are still the same.

While I’ve temporarily taken down a couple of my Etsy shops, BondageTea is still up and running.

underwearNewest thing up is a white petticoat, which is something I’ve never *really* made before and I love it. I’ve done some out of just cotton, but those are insanely heavy. I’ve done some out of just tulle, but those are scratchy and run your tights and can be very lumpy looking.

I’m planning to do more of them, probably in black as well. Perhaps even red, because… well, because awesome.

Anyway, click the picture to see the listing. It’s really quite affordable. 😛

Leave a Reply

