Took long enough…

V9GlgLl1b8hkahh3J_RsABxDI9F79Sc8Zav_UJY3MrQ Yay! Finally sold another thing! I hate when sales lose momentum. Hope shit picks up.

Next weekend I’m going to be getting booth space to sell at a local roller derby bout. So that’s going to be interesting. I’ve got a lot of friends who play but I’ve only been to watch a couple times. Hopefully they buy shit, lol.

If you’re in the Phoenix area check it out.

Other links to click:

Arizona Roller Girls

Riotous Rags (my buddy Dan/Pat Riot will be selling there as well)

Leave a Reply

