See what I meant?

I’m so bad at doing this as often as I should!

To sort of make up for it, here’s my to-do list for today:

  • make & take lunch to my boyfriend at work (done)
  • mail out sold stuff (done)
  • update my current inventory list
  • relist my expired items (done)
  • clean up all the messes in my work room
  • tidy up my inventory and mail station (done)
  • separate out all my stuff that still needs pics taken (done)
  • see if my photog and I will have space in our schedules to arrange a shoot
  • see if I can find a spot in my apartment to do photos if Zach can’t do it

Only 8 more hours before I have to go to be in bed! Let’s see if I can do this!

*edit* getting there…

Leave a Reply

