Aw yeah!

Found photos of some incredibly cute hooded cowls with animal ears!

Today’s plan (as I’m home early from work due to the ventilation system not having any freaking filters in the intake vents and killing my allergies by blowing dust in my face wtf?!) is to go buy a shit-ton of chunky yarn and see if I can make such magical creations.

I’ve been trying to make one with regular worsted weight yarn since that’s what I have enough on hand for and I’m not sure how well it’s working.

Leave a Reply

