Oops, no posts for a while!

I promise I have a pretty good reason. For the last few weeks I was taking a workshop and that (plus my data entry job) has been killing my hands and wrists.

The sewing machine is fixed, though! Got that done. And I’ll be at a tutu making party on Sunday (because the 22nd is a 2-2 day so we’re going to wear them at our “running group” on Monday night.)

Oh yeah, the workshop!

I’m sitting in the front with the red and white striped hoop. You’d never guess I’ve been hooping for like 3 years based on how crap I am at it, lol. It’s just so much fun…

Leave a Reply

