Hell yeah

Sold one of the skirts I linked to in my last post! Woo! The other one from the same photo is still available, though. Just sayin’…

The one my friend Polly is wearing (standing) sold, the one I’m sitting on the trunk in is still up for sale. Click the photo to see the listing. It’s only $5!

I don’t really think of myself as an “artist” although in my more pretentious moments I’ll go with “designer,” but the thing I do have in common with artists everywhere is that I’m incredibly insecure about my work and am never sure if it’s any good. So every time someone purchases something it’s this huge relief. The word “validation” always sounds so needy to me but I guess that’s what it is. I feel like doing all this isn’t a total waste of time, lol.

Leave a Reply

