Moar tutus! Moar boobs!

IMG_20141011_134916I think I’m going to make a couple more before I get real photos of stuff and put them in the shop.

But this one is long white with shorter black and white zebra and I love it. Also I’m out of elastic for now, lol.

This is fine as I have a custom order from the same friend who wanted the infant boob hat! Someone she knows liked it so well that it’s going to be a birthday gift later this month.

Yesterday I mailed out a couple of other custom hat orders, too.

I hate the marketing side of all this stuff, but I should figure out how to do it better. It’s great being able to get a few sales without it but how much better would my business do if I knew anything about the business part?

Leave a Reply

