Decisions, decisions…

I’m considering dropping prices for my hats back down to what they were a few years ago. I’m hoping that would get me more business, because I don’t have nearly as much as I used to.

Of course, I’d likely keep the specialty yarn stuff at the same price just because that shit’s expensive to make.

This is a really difficult decision somehow… despite that I could always raise them again, lol.

I’m also remaking a lot of the biggest sellers, including a couple put up today.

Color Kittens

Leave a Reply

