Happy Thanksgiving and stuff!

I have a fucking toothache on Foodsgiving. I also have a few vicodin from a previous dental thing so I’ll probably take some of that so I can chew.

Yesterday I bought a couple more kinds of specialty yarn, so those have gone on there as well. I still need to go through my sold stuff and pick out more things to add, I’ve got so many combinations already photographed and that’s nice to not have to add on that time to production. And I especially should be doing the ones with contrast color in the ears. I love those and it can be so freaking pretty.

Hopefully I sell a good bit during this coming holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

