I need to work faster

Only got 3 hats done today, but maybe I’ll manage another before bed. I hope so, anyway. Tomorrow’s the day I handle the after-party snacks for my “running” group so I won’t really have time to do anything tomorrow except maybe on my breaks at work.

Removed the 5 oldest from the top:

I figure I have more than enough on my plate as it is, so I’m going to try not to add anything else except for stuff that sells. And maybe do a few extra plain black ones since those always go quick. There’s less than a week before the online shopping season tapers off and I’d like to get as much of this stuff out there as possible.

Leave a Reply

