So much left to do!

In the last post I mentioned I was going to spend this week’s sales earnings on a fancy dress for a fancy party… it’s a good thing I made so much because the only dress I really liked cost more than I wanted to spend. Of course, anything over $20 is more than I want to spend on a dress, so I guess that was inevitable.

I still need to get photos of some of them! I’ve removed ones that have been finished for a while from the list but left those up so you can help shame me into finally doing it. Also removed a few that have sold and will be appearing further down the list as needing to be remade.

Back at it, then! Saturday is basically the last day that there’s a hope in hell of things making it to people for Christmas. So I’d better get as much done as I can, especially so there’s enough stock left for all the people looking to spend their Christmas money.

Leave a Reply

