Changes? Maybe.

I’m attempting to take a different approach to my business practices. Mostly by having business practices instead of just doing whatever I want and not really being concerned with what the results are.

This is just a side gig, but wouldn’t it be nice if it weren’t a side gig in a few years? Of course it would be nice. But that’s not going to happen unless I change how I’m doing this.

One thought on “Changes? Maybe.

  1. Good idea 🙂 I had a similar thought the other day. If you look on pinterest there’s lots of printables for planning a business to turn it from a hobby. I blogged about some earlier in the week

Leave a Reply

