Oh, the post office…

20161120_141735I’ve made two trips to mail things in the last week!

The post office still smells the same, lol.

Since this temporary reopening began I’ve sent out 5 hats, and I have people who have reserved others. Although since they haven’t paid and haven’t gotten back to me about them, I’m not going to continue holding them much longer.

And that’s one of those situations I hate. Either I’ll be annoyed with my friends or they’ll be annoyed with me. But I think my own self-righteousness will carry the day.

I’ve been thinking about making more hats. Mostly just as a time filler because I have plenty of things I don’t want to think about lately. But I can’t justify making more kitties until I finish the octopus my friend Danno commissioned! It’s going to be amazing, so I should totally focus on that any time my hands allow.

Leave a Reply

