Progress report

img_20161221_212602I’m making Christmas gifts, still. The red blanket needs me to go buy more yarn (and it’s almost as bright as that photo, but my boyfriend assures me it’s his mom’s favorite color) and the scarf is for his aunt. Who is super religious. His maiden aunt. Very religious and never married kind of maiden aunt. So it makes it funnier to work on it while watching two dudes make out.

Gotta admit, though… I messed up some stitches while I was paying more attention to Netflix than the scarf.

One thought on “Progress report

  1. Pingback: Island Lace Crochet Scarf | BethSophia

Leave a Reply

