Holy crap, it’s Christmas Eve.

I have no photos right now, largely because I’m drinking and watching Penny Dreadful with a cat on my lap. The big red blanket is done, the maiden aunt scarf is done, the angel for grandma is done, and we got the sister a super cute pajama onesie in mid-October.

Sean gets to handle the menfolk. Which is why we are totally unprepared for them.

I’m planning to spend much of the afternoon/evening with a friend and have been trying to make her a scarf, but my cat is an asshole so it’s not been a productive evening, lol. Hopefully I’ll have good updates before Christmas Day.

Leave a Reply

